We are so please to announce that we raised $1,804.65 for Alzheimer's research with Fall Fest's Alzheimer's Art Garden. Thank you to all the artists who participated as well as the wonderful patrons who purchased art work. This is our first attempt at The Alzheimer's Art Garden so we look forward to the Garden being on ongoing component of CCM Events' festivals.


Sincerely,

Darren Skanson

Owner - CCM, Inc.

Item #Artist
Starting BidDue ArtistSales PriceAccountingPurchaserPurch Email
1Jim Haskins$75.00$37.50$100.00355523713Pam Polakmgwpk@yahoo.com
2Sompong Payne$25.00$12.50$35.00355524637Amy Willhiteagski7@yahoo.com
3Skanson$25.00$0.00$35.00355525659D B Gilbert
dbgil3rt@gmail.com
4






5Mary Ann Hansen$25.00$12.50$25.00CashCarla Lasleyclasley@neb.rr.com
6Charles Sherman$100.00$50.00$100.00CashRick Haffey
7Peggy Jackson$25.00$12.50$35.00355529491Alice Hansonalfhanson@msn.com
8

$0.00



9Suezanne Chapman$25.00$12.50$75.00355530634Elizabeth Laesecke
elaesecke@yahoo.com
10Janet Wilson$75.00$37.50$150.00CheckGlenn Kolod
glenn.kolod@comcast.net
11






12Larry Hughes$75.00$37.50$147.00355536902Tom Dines
tomdines@gmail.com
13Douglas Glascock$75.00$0.00$300.00355534655Tom Acre
TAcre@townofdillon.com
14






15Mary Kay Samouce$25.00$12.50$25.00CashCarla Lasleyclasley@neb.rr.com
16Rox Print$50.00$25.00$50.00355527208Char Shirranteachchar@msn.com
17John Kessler$100.00$50.00$100.00355531950Barb Olendolinoilonfloor@aol.com
18Tietz/Adams$150.00$75.00$310.00355528641Mark Ortizmortiz@a-p.com
19Casarietti$25.00$12.50$80.00355530634Elizabeth Laesecke
elaesecke@yahoo.com
20Randall May$100.00$50.00$100.00355533154Cathy Stroud
cathystexas@aol.com
21Randall May$75.00$37.50$75.00355535867

22Jean Newlin$35.00$17.50$65.00355537976Norine
offside11@hotmail.com
23Judith Otte$112.00$56.00$300.00355552112Larry Newbold
24

$0.00



25

$0.00



26Melanie Alcorn$50.00$25.00$50.00355534655Tom Acre
TAcre@townofdillon.com
26.2Lavonne Wilson$25.00$12.50$35.00
Barb Olendolinoilonfloor@aol.com
27Cheryl Herbert$15.00$7.50$50.00355531950Annette Parsons
28Cathy Sheeter$15.00$7.50$50.00355540045Gary Menghini
gnmenghini@comast.net
29Julie Leidel$30.00$15.00$70.00355527208Char Shirranteachchar@msn.com
30Skanson$50.00$25.00$300.00CheckGlenn Kolod
glenn.kolod@comcast.net
31

$0.00



32Skanson$80.00$40.00$400.00CheckGlenn Kolod
glenn.kolod@comcast.net


$1,462.00$681.00$3,062.00







Raised - Artist Due$2,381.00





Expenses






Credit Card$101.35





Booth Help$400.00





Misc$75.00





Total Donation$1,804.65